Our ministers

As at 30 June 2019, PM&C’s ministers and assistant ministers were:

The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Prime Minister and Minister for the Public Service

Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister for Women

The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP
Minister for Indigenous Australians

The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the
Public Service and Cabinet

The Hon Ben Morton MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister and Cabinet